utdanning

Post-Study-Crises

So, I’m 26, been going to school and studying for 20 years, pretty much all of my life, as far as I can remember. But all of a sudden it’s expected of me to apply for work.  As soon as my master thesis is submitted,  it’s not socially acceptable to consider yourself as a «student» anymore.  

But – this is what my CV looks like:

1535704_10153697449610352_1586959746_n

No important posts to make

This is my list of references:

Buenos+Aires_Estadio+Alberto+J.+Armando_Brynn+Wallner

They’ll appear…soon..

I’ve got all the opportunities in the world, I can go anywhere. This thought is so overwhelming making my preferences look like:

1551533_10153718680380352_1416648963_n

EVERYTHING is possible. That’s the problem!

And finally, what I really wanna do:

2014

I know you want it

When will the world realize I’m just a kid?

Legg igjen en kommentar

